Contact

Team_Member_102

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

KiddieCorp National Headquarters

8961 Complex Drive
San Diego, CA
92123

info@kiddiecorp.com

858.455.1718

858.455.5841

Company Officers

Christine Tempesta

President
tempesta@kiddiecorp.com

Dana Kiffmann

General Manager
dana@kiddiecorp.com

 

Sales

Libby Keating

Sales Manager
libby@kiddiecorp.com

Marilyn Richardson

Sales Manager
marilyn@kiddiecorp.com

Program Management

Amber Schroder

Program Manager
amber@kiddiecorp.com

Patsy Guerrero

Program Manager
patsy@kiddiecorp.com

Lesley Medina

Program Manager
lesley@kiddiecorp.com

Recruiting

Tia Taylor

Recruiting Manager
tia@kiddiecorp.com

Accounting

Janet Whittaker

Accounts Payable/Receivable
janet@kiddiecorp.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *