KiddieCorp, Inc.
National Headquarters

10455 Sorrento Valley Road
Suite 103
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-455-1718
Fax: 858-455-5841
general e-mail: info@kiddiecorp.com

Company Directory:
Officers
Sales and Marketing
Program Management
Recruiting
Accounting

 

Request a proposal

Company Officers:

Christine Tempesta
President
tempesta@kiddiecorp.com

Dana Kiffmann
General Manager
dana@kiddiecorp.com

 

|Back to top|

Sales and Marketing:

Tonya Reinhardt
Senior Sales Manager
tonyar@kiddiecorp.com

Direct Line: 214-551-2377

Mandy Merrifield
Sales Manager
mandy@kiddiecorp.com

Kristin Long
Sales Manager
kristin@kiddiecorp.com

|Back to top|

Program Management:

Susan Tillman
Senior Program Manager
susan@kiddiecorp.com

Candy Schmitthenner
Program Manager
candy@kiddiecorp.com

|Back to top|

 

Recruiting:

Brian Cropp
Recruiting/Program Manager
brian@kiddiecorp.com

|Back to top|

Accounting:

Deanne Amancio
Accounts Payable/Receivable
deanne@kiddiecorp.com

 

 

|About Us| |Event Planners| |Parents| |Contact Us| |Join KiddieCorp|

KiddieCorp, Inc.
"We'll handle the kid stuff."
10455 Sorrento Valley Road, Suite 103---San Diego, CA 92121
Email: kidstuff@kiddiecorp.com --- Phone (858) 455-1718 --- Fax (858) 455-5841